Template:Dont reupload

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search
Notice Please note that this template should always be substituted.

čeština | Deutsch | English | français | עברית | magyar | italiano | 한국어 | македонски | Plattdüütsch | português | português do Brasil | svenska | +/−

Please do not reupload deleted images

English | Français | +/−


Nuvola apps important.svg I see you have once again uploaded a file after it has been deleted. Please don't do that—as long as you haven't fixed the problem with it, it will just get deleted again and you might eventually be blocked. If you don't know what the problem is, ask the administrator who originally deleted your file (see the deletion log).

Documentation icon Documentation[view] [edit] [history] [purge]

This documentation is transcluded from Template:Dont reupload/doc.

Warning to users not to reupload deleted files without addressing the reason(s) the files were deleted.

Usage

{{Dont reupload |1= }}

Template parameters

Parameter Description Default Status
1 empty optional

Additional information

The template is intended to be used in the following namespaces: the User talk namespace

The template is intended to be used by the following user groups: all users

Localization

English | Français |

This template is localized through {{Autotranslate}}.

To add your language to the list of languages supported by this template, please copy the code of Template:Dont reupload/en (or any other language version you prefer to translate) and replace the text strings in there (the form below can be used to create a translation, the English version is preloaded in the edit box). Please change the parameter lang from en (or whatever language you are translating) to the language code of your language.