Template:Dont reupload/en

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search

I see you have once again uploaded a file after it has been deleted. Please don't do that—as long as you haven't fixed the problem with it, it will just get deleted again and you might eventually be blocked. If you don't know what the problem is, ask the administrator who originally deleted your file (see the deletion log).

NOTE: Please do not use this template directly! This is just for translation. Use {{Dont reupload}} instead!