User:Bullenwächter/gallery

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Fri Oct 31 20:37:08 CET 2014[edit]

Thu Feb 06 21:28:42 CET 2014[edit]

Sun Nov 24 20:11:08 CET 2013[edit]

Sun Nov 24 20:08:23 CET 2013[edit]

Sun Oct 27 18:31:15 CET 2013[edit]

Sun Oct 27 17:58:57 CET 2013[edit]

Fri Oct 18 21:05:31 CEST 2013[edit]

Fri Oct 18 20:00:25 CEST 2013[edit]

Tue Oct 15 22:30:44 CEST 2013[edit]

Tue Oct 15 20:04:07 CEST 2013[edit]

Tue Oct 15 19:58:29 CEST 2013[edit]

Tue Oct 15 19:49:10 CEST 2013[edit]

Mon Oct 14 20:29:36 CEST 2013[edit]

Sun Oct 13 22:16:57 CEST 2013[edit]

Sat Oct 12 22:04:29 CEST 2013[edit]

Wed Jun 12 21:57:28 CEST 2013[edit]

Mon Jun 10 09:11:59 CEST 2013[edit]

Sun Dec 30 00:14:18 CET 2012[edit]

Sat Dec 29 23:33:55 CET 2012[edit]

Tue Oct 30 15:25:20 CET 2012[edit]

errors[edit]

Mon Sep 03 19:03:46 CEST 2012[edit]

}} File:Siegburger_Kanne_Luhdorf.jpg|== Summary ==

Object type
Deutsch: Krug
Description
Deutsch: Krug aus Siegburger Steinzeug aus dem Münzschatz von Luhdorf
English: Sieburg pottery from the Luhdorf coins hoard
Date circa 1380 AD
Medium silver and clay
Dimensions Weight :  g ( Expression error: Unexpected * operator.  oz)
Archaeological Museum Hamburg Link back to Institution infobox template wikidata:Q636943
Harburg.helmsmuseum.strasse.wmt.jpg
Native name Archäologisches Museum Hamburg | Helms-Museum
Location Hamburg
Coordinates 53° 27′ 33″ N, 9° 58′ 38″ E Link to OpenStreetMap  Link to Google Maps
Established
Website www.helmsmuseum.de
Object history Place of discovery: Luhdorf, Winsen (Luhe, Harburg, Lower Saxony, Germany. Date:
Source/Photographer
Logo Archäologisches Museum Hamburg This image was provided as part of the cooperation with Archäologisches Museum Hamburg (Archaeological Museum Hamburg).

Deutsch | English | македонски | +/−

w:en:Creative Commons
attribution share alike
This file is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Germany license.
Flag of Germany.svg
Attribution: Archäologisches Museum Hamburg
You are free:
  • to share – to copy, distribute and transmit the work
  • to remix – to adapt the work
Under the following conditions:
  • attribution – You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
  • share alike – If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same or similar license to this one.

OTRS Wikimedia

The permission to use this work has been archived in the Wikimedia OTRS system. Full documentation is available only to OTRS volunteers as ticket #2012081710002741. If you wish to reuse this work elsewhere, please read the instructions at COM:REUSE. If you are a Commons user and wish to confirm the permission, please leave a note at the OTRS noticeboard.

Ticket link: https://ticket.wikimedia.org/otrs/index.pl?Action=AgentTicketZoom&TicketNumber=2012081710002741

Other versions

</gallery>

Wed Aug 29 10:19:48 CEST 2012[edit]

Tue Aug 28 23:18:10 CEST 2012[edit]

Mon Aug 27 19:38:04 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Aug 26 22:15:31 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Aug 26 21:26:59 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Aug 26 10:26:40 GMT+01:00 2012[edit]

Wed Aug 22 14:32:15 CEST 2012[edit]

Mon Aug 20 14:57:32 CEST 2012[edit]

Sat Aug 18 11:18:47 CEST 2012[edit]

Sat Aug 18 09:53:10 CEST 2012[edit]

Sat Aug 18 09:49:35 CEST 2012[edit]

errors[edit]

Sat Aug 18 00:32:42 CEST 2012[edit]

Sat Aug 18 00:23:20 CEST 2012[edit]

Sat Aug 18 00:15:17 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Aug 12 13:52:35 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri Aug 10 17:32:43 CEST 2012[edit]

Wed Aug 08 21:48:49 CEST 2012[edit]

Wed Aug 08 21:45:17 CEST 2012[edit]

Tue Jul 24 20:57:57 CEST 2012[edit]

Wed Jul 18 13:23:53 CEST 2012[edit]

Mon Jul 16 18:09:29 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri Jun 29 18:47:47 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu Jun 21 17:14:35 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu Jun 21 16:38:41 CEST 2012[edit]

Tue Jun 19 22:28:14 CEST 2012[edit]

Tue Jun 19 18:19:27 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu Jun 14 17:39:01 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu Jun 14 17:35:12 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu Jun 14 17:29:13 CEST 2012[edit]

errors[edit]

Tue Jun 12 22:09:39 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Jun 10 22:32:47 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Jun 10 21:50:48 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Jun 10 21:30:14 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu May 31 19:23:02 CEST 2012[edit]

Wed May 30 22:43:43 CEST 2012[edit]

Mon May 28 18:08:31 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri May 25 20:48:15 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri May 25 20:43:26 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri May 25 18:01:05 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri May 25 17:21:16 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu May 17 16:10:04 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun May 13 19:27:59 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun May 13 19:10:26 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu May 10 14:52:10 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu May 10 12:34:49 CEST 2012[edit]

Wed May 09 18:25:56 CEST 2012[edit]

errors[edit]

Tue May 08 16:47:40 CEST 2012[edit]

Fri May 04 23:49:44 CEST 2012[edit]

Thu May 03 20:56:03 CEST 2012[edit]

Sun Apr 15 19:46:58 CEST 2012[edit]

Tue Mar 20 20:56:15 CET 2012[edit]

Sun Mar 04 12:30:19 CET 2012[edit]

Sun Mar 04 12:21:38 CET 2012[edit]

Sun Mar 04 11:21:01 CET 2012[edit]

  1. REDIRECT: