User:Foroa/gallery2007

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
< User:Foroa(Redirected from User:Foroa/gallery)
Jump to: navigation, search

Sun Sep 02 20:20:32 CEST 2007 Deerlijk en Kortrijk (St Antoniuskerk)[edit]

Thu Aug 23 00:07:41 CEST 2007 (Wakken)[edit]

Sun Aug 19 16:26:53 CEST 2007 (Harelbeke)[edit]

Wed Aug 15 21:18:16 CEST 2007 (Bavikhove, Hoeilaart)[edit]

Sun Aug 05 15:41:12 CEST 2007 (Hulste, Harelbeke, Ingelmunster, Waregem, Roeselare)[edit]

Sun Jul 22 23:37:17 CEST 2007[edit]

Thu Jul 19 21:46:43 CEST 2007[edit]

Thu Jul 12 22:32:06 CEST 2007[edit]

Sun Jul 01 23:24:23 CEST 2007[edit]

Sun Jul 01 00:22:02 CEST 2007[edit]

Fri Jun 22 16:43:45 CEST 2007[edit]