Commons:Commons Photographers User Group/Virtual Meeting on December 12, 2020

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Group picture

The Commons Photographers User Group invites you to its 3rd Virtual Meeting. The meeting will serve as an opportunity to get to know each other better, share learnings, and connect in times of the global COVID-19 pandemic.

Details[edit]

  • Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Time:
21:30 Mumbai
19:30 Tehran
19:00 Kyiv / Athens
18:00 Berlin / Paris / Wien / Tunis
17:00 London
12:00 United States East Coast
9:00 United States West Coast
  • Chat log:
saved chat log

Agenda[edit]

Official part[edit]

Unofficial part[edit]

  • Participants can stay as long as they like, socialize, and get to know each other better (open end)

Participants[edit]

  1. --Frank Schulenburg (talk) 20:14, 10 October 2020 (UTC)
  2. Rajeeb Bouncywikilogo.gif(talk!) 14:13, 13 October 2020 (UTC)
  3. --Martin Falbisoner (talk) 09:49, 14 October 2020 (UTC)
  4. --— D Y O L F 77[Talk] 17:38, 10 November 2020 (UTC)
  5. - Careerfromhome (talk) 11:00, 28 November 2020 (UTC)
  6. - PsamatheM (talk) 16:39, 4 December 2020 (UTC) (hopefully; real name Ian)
  7. Ziko (talk) 14:15, 9 December 2020 (UTC) I may be a little late, or will have a break
  8. Rhododendrites talk |  14:15, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  9. --MB-one (talk) 14:17, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  10. --Wolfgang Moroder (talk) 14:38, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  11. --Wilfredor (talk) 14:56, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  12. --Jmabel ! talk if I'm awake & not too busy. 15:34, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  13. --King of ♥ 15:53, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  14. :-) --XRay 💬 16:09, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  15. Hamed Gamaoun (talk) 17:10, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  16. --GPSLeo (talk) 17:26, 9 December 2020 (UTC) I will try, but not sure if I have time.
  17. --Sreejith K (talk) 17:28, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  18. -- --J. Ansari Talk 17:51, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  19. -- Suyash Dwivedi (talk) 18:47, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  20. -- --Ermell (talk) 19:34, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  21. Yamen (talk) 00:06, 10 December 2020 (UTC)
  22. Ainali (talk) 21:11, 10 December 2020 (UTC)
  23. --ThomasLendt (talk) 18:35, 11 December 2020 (UTC)
  24. Geraldshields11 23:24, 11 December 2020 (UTC)
  25. --Ethomsen (talk) 03:15, 12 December 2020 (UTC)
  26. -- Daniel Case (talk) 03:47, 12 December 2020 (UTC)
  27. Jim.henderson (talk) 03:54, 12 December 2020 (UTC)
  28. SHISHIR DUA (talk) 08:00, 12 December 2020 (UTC)
  29. Colin (talk) 14:24, 12 December 2020 (UTC)

Users who won't be able to make it[edit]

  1. Sorry, I'm not available on this date, best regards. --Pierre André (talk) 16:28, 9 December 2020 (UTC)
  2. I won't be able to make it unfortunately -- Dey.sandip (talk) 14:44, 11 December 2020 (UTC)
  3. DerHexer (Talk) 17:22, 11 December 2020 (UTC) Still having a cold, probably not. —DerHexer (Talk) 17:22, 11 December 2020 (UTC)
  4. It’s really a pity but I got too much work, sorry. Wish you all a nice meeting! --Aristeas (talk) 12:43, 12 December 2020 (UTC)