User:Deletion Notification Bot
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Any questions? Need help? Please ask at Commons:Help desk
Emergency bot shutoff button
- Notify users, if they aren't notified when their uploaded files are marked for deletion.
- Notify users, if their files are deleted by any admin without notifying them.