User:Kwj2772/Timezones

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search
Timezone table
Timezones
Timezone Local time Where?
-12 2017-01-16 08:51:41 International Date Line
-11 2017-01-16 09:51:41 Samoa Time Zone (American Samoa)
-10 2017-01-16 10:51:41 HAST (Hawaii-Aleutian Islands)
-09:30 2017-01-16 12:21:41 French Polynesia
-09 2017-01-16 11:51:41 Alaska
-08 2017-01-16 12:51:41 PT (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
-07 2017-01-16 13:51:41 MT (Denver)
-06 2017-01-16 14:51:41 CT (Chicago, Houston), Central Zone, Mexico (Mexico City)
-05 2017-01-16 15:51:41 EST (Ottawa, Washington D.C.)
-04:30 2017-01-16 17:21:41 Venezuela
-04 2017-01-16 16:51:41 AST (Eastern Quebec), ECT (East Carribean)
-03:30 2017-01-16 18:21:41 Newfoundland, Canada
-03 2017-01-16 17:51:41 Brazil
-02 2017-01-16 18:51:41 South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
-01 2017-01-16 19:51:41 Praia, Portugal
UTC 2017-01-16 20:51:41 GMT (London), WET (Dublin, Lisbon)
+1 2017-01-16 21:51:41 CET (Paris, Berlin, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm)
+2 2017-01-16 22:51:41 EET (Athens, Helsinki, Istanbul), non-European: Jerusalem, Cairo, Johannesburg
+3 2017-01-16 23:51:41 MSK (Moscow, Saint Petersburg), Baghdad
+3:30 2017-01-17 00:21:41 IST (Tehran)
+4 2017-01-17 00:51:41 Dubai, UAE
+4:30 2017-01-17 01:21:41 Kabul, Afghanistan
+5 2017-01-17 01:51:41 Pakistan, UZT (Tashkent)
+5:30 2017-01-17 02:21:41 IST (Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai) SLT (Colombo)
+5:45 2017-01-17 02:36:41 NPT (Kathmandu)
+6 2017-01-17 02:51:41 Dhaka, Bangladesh, Ural/Volga, Russia
+6:30 2017-01-17 03:21:41 Yangon, Myanmar
+7 2017-01-17 03:51:41 Jakarta, Indonesia, Hanoi, Vietnam, Bangkok, Thailand
+8 2017-01-17 04:51:41 Beijing, People's Republic of China, Manila, Philippine, Singapore
+9 2017-01-17 05:51:41 Pyongyang, N. Korea, Seoul, S. Korea, Tokyo, Japan
+10 2017-01-17 06:51:41 Canberra, Australia

Time conversion table[edit]

Time 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
-12 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
-11 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12
-10 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13
-9 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
-8 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15
-7 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
-6 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
-5 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
-4 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
-3 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
-2 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
-1 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
UTC 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
+1 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00
+2 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01
+3 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02
+4 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03
+5 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04
+6 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05
+7 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06
+8 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07
+9 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
+10 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09
+11 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10
+12 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
  • Above the green cells: -1 day
  • Below the blue cells: +1 day