User talk:FlickreviewR

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search

Archives: /archive 1 | /archive 2 | /archive3 | /archive4


Please review again[edit]

Please review again:

File:Tel Aviv Museum of Art 1 2013.jpg

File:Tel Aviv Museum of Art 2 2013.jpg

--Omert33 (talk) 10:41, 9 June 2016 (UTC)

Paul Bostaph with Slayer in 2013.jpg[edit]

I forgot to add the source as https://www.flickr.com/photos/33200530@N04/11114055006/in/album-72157638171161556/. Don't delete it! --Alicezeppelin (talk) 11:32, 2 September 2016 (UTC)

File:Karimov 2016.jpg[edit]

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Karimov_2016.jpg

You write : "..could'not determine what the source is". How?? The source is written, Flickr account of the Tajik President Emomali Rahmon, there is account and whole album from this event where are all photos!

— Preceding unsigned comment added by Franjo Lozancic (talk • contribs) 15:59, 18 September 2016 (UTC)

A cup of coffee for you![edit]

Cup-o-coffee-simple.svg keep up Abde.game (talk) 00:23, 9 May 2017 (UTC)

Rolleiflex Automat 6x6 1.jpg[edit]

Hi, I have uploaded some Flickr files and got this message for them: "file.... has been reviewed on 2017-06-22 12:59:19 by FlickreviewR, which could not determine what the source image from Flickr was". How do I fix that?

- File [[1]] - original Flickr file here.

- File [[2]] - original Flickr file here.

- File [[3]] - original Flickr file here.

- File [[4]] - original Flickr file here.

Thanks.--Awikimate (talk) 13:38, 22 June 2017 (UTC)

@Awikimate: this bot will not respond to you. You can't fix it because all those images you uploaded are copyright violations and will be deleted. We do not accept images with commercial or derivative restrictions. Look at you talk page. Ww2censor (talk) 15:41, 22 June 2017 (UTC)

Improvements[edit]

Can we get this bot to check to see if the account the image is from is not just a spoof account to get around OTRS such as brought up here[5] Basically if the account is newly created on Flickr or has only one or a few images? Doc James (talk · contribs · email) 19:25, 25 July 2017 (UTC)

Not blocked?[edit]

I posted this: File:Volvo-Pete_crop.jpg. It is a crop of this: File:Volvo_A40E_dumper_hauled_by_a_Peterbilt_truck.jpg. If the original is OK, shouldn't the crop be? Sammy D III (talk) 11:54, 21 August 2017 (UTC) Oops, wrong place? Sammy D III (talk) 12:06, 21 August 2017 (UTC)

Photo of Bell Tower Florence Duomo[edit]

Dear Jim Linwood ,

Just want to advise that I have used your photo of bell tower in my Youtube vlog in this address OVEs_zYK_FQ. Thank you kindly for sharing your photo.

Best Regards

Stefanus Toha

— Preceding unsigned comment added by Stef Toha (talk • contribs) 03:16, 25 April 2018 (UTC)