Commons:Tillbakarullning

From Wikimedia Commons, the free media repository
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of a page Commons:Rollback and the translation is 64% complete. Changes to the translation template, respectively the source language can be submitted through Commons:Rollback and have to be approved by a translation administrator.

Other languages:
العربية • ‎বাংলা • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎فارسی • ‎suomi • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎עברית • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎polski • ‎پښتو • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎sicilianu • ‎svenska • ‎Türkçe
Commons Rollbacker.svg

Verktyget tillbakarullning är ett anti-vandaliseringsverktyg som är tillgängligt som standard till alla administratörer på Commons. Tillbakarullning låter användare ångra alla nyaste konsekutiva redigeringarna av en enda användare på en sida, återställer sidan till den senaste sidversionen av en annan användare. Det går snabbare att använda gentemot den vanliga funktionen "ångra" som bara kan ångra en redigering i taget.

Pålitliga användare som inte är administratörer kan få verktyget vid begäran, som det beskrivs nedan.

Hur man ansöker om behörighet för tillbakarullning[edit]

  • Administratörer har behörighet för tillbakarullning som standard och behöver inte begära behörigheten.
  • Användare med global tillbakarullning kan använda verktyget på Commons.

Rollback is for users who need the tool and have sufficient history of positive contributions on Commons to show that they will not misuse it. Admins will typically not grant the permission to users whose contributions to Commons do not establish a need for rollback permission on this wiki. The fact that you may have admin or rollback rights on some other wiki is not in itself sufficient, although that may be taken into account provided a reasonable level of contributions here can also be shown.

By personal request/at administrator discretion[edit]

Established Commons users who are known to be trustworthy may be granted the rollback permission by any administrator on personal request. This may be done at the administrator's discretion, without any need for formal process, provided that the request is uncontroversial. Users who are relatively new to Commons, and established users with a history of inappropriate behaviour, should be discussed on Commons:Requests for rights.

  • Assigning the right can be done by any administrator, using Special:UserRights. Type in the user name (eg Username) to be taken to a Special:UserRights/Username page. Then check "rollbacker" and click save user groups. Please put a link to the request or similar in the reason box.

Genom formell begäran, med användaråterkoppling[edit]

Users who have had their rollback permission revoked or have been denied it by an administrator must apply for rollback more formally on Commons:Requests for rights. Contentious requests should remain on that page for at least seven days (longer if necessary) awaiting feedback from other users. An admin will eventually close the request as successful or unsuccessful, depending on consensus. Uncontentious applications may be closed as successful straight away (but such applications should preferably be made by personal request to any admin, as described in the section above).

När tillbakarullning ska användas[edit]

The use of rollback should normally be limited to combating vandalism, but the tool can also be used to rollback your own mistaken edits or the clearly mistaken edits of another user. It should only be used for clear-cut cases, as an automatic edit summary is provided without the opportunity for adding custom text (unless you use a script such as User:Kanonkas/rollbackSummary.js).

Hur det fungerar[edit]

If a user makes more than one consecutive edit, an undo might not work. Rollback can revert all consecutive edits by a user, on a specific page (unless the user is the sole contributor to a page). The automatically-generated edit summary for rollback looks like this: m Reverted edits by Test one (talk) to last revision by Test two. The edit is automatically marked as minor (m).

Återkallelse av behörighet för tillbakarullning[edit]

Users misusing the rollback tool to revert constructive edits may have their rollback permission revoked. The same applies for its use for edit warring and/or content disputes. Removal can be done by an administrator at any time, at his or her own discretion. Advance notice is not required, but may be given. Users who have had their rollback permission revoked may not be re-granted the permission without a formal application on Commons:Requests for rights. Users may choose to resign their rollback permission at any time simply by asking an administrator.

Missbruk av tillbakarullningstillstånd[edit]

Du kan rapportera missbruk av tillbakarullningsverktyget genom att lämna ett meddelande på administratörernas anslagstavla.

Nuvarande tillbakarullare[edit]

Se även[edit]

Andra användargrupper: